Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Committee Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TVEC Calendar
  • District Calendar